Thursday, 18 April 2019


So as we're releasing the tunes from our latest album I thought this was the best place to start! The start of the latest album, Twelve Months & A Day. The album starts with a track called Andy Clarke's and this track has three tunes written by Jonny Dyer in it. The first tune is called Långsammapolskan. This means "The Slow Polska". We play it on guitar and violin pitched nyckelharpa. So here are the dots, the teaching video and even the sleeve notes that we filmed. (Did I hear the work geek there? I think you're probably right!)
Next tune soon!
Vicki (& Jonny)

Also available from:

No comments:

Post a Comment